Thursday, February 02, 2012

To The Polls Ye Sons of Freedom!

If anyone is interested, the contenders for position of ICAEW Vice President are:

- Arthur Bailey,
- Ian Davies,
- Nick Parker, and
- Nathan Steinberg

Did anyone actually know that these elections were taking place?

Those of you who are looking forward to vote will be sorely disappointed, the vote is closed to members (only council may vote).

Why are the members of the ICAEW not allowed to vote in these elections?

Poor old ICAEW, can't quite get this "new fangled" democracy thing can it?

No comments:

Post a Comment